Telephone: 773.731.7272
Fax: 773.731.7888


Administration

Name Department Email Ext:
John Kimec Principal jkimec@sfdshs.org 322
Steve Harman Director of Finance and Facilities sharman@sfdshs.org 227/319
Mary Kay Ramirez Director of Community Relations and Admissions mramirez@sfdshs.org 317
Phil Siegel Academic Dean/College Advising psiegel@sfdshs.org 246
Diana Serrano Dean of Students dserrano@sfdshs.org 235
Arlene Ramos Atheltic Director aramos@sfdshs.org 237