Telephone: 773.731.7272
Fax: 773.731.7888


Administration

Name Department Email Ext:
John Kimec Principal jkimec@sfdshs.org 322
Steve Harman Director of Finance and Facilities sharman@sfdshs.org 227/319
Tara Hinds Director of Guidance and Personal Counselor thinds@sfdshs.org 233
Mary Kay Ramirez Director of Community Relations and Admissions mramirez@sfdshs.org 317
Rommel Garcia Dean of Students/Atheltic Director rgarcia@sfdshs.org 237
Ruairi Fennessy Academic Dean/College Advising rfennessy@sfdshs.org 235
 



Faculty

Name Department Email Ext:
James Parquette Science/Wrestling Coach jparquette@sfdshs.org 327
Andy Stowe Art/Soccer Coach astowe@sfdshs.org 303
Landey Marasas Science lmarasas@sfdshs.org 315
Samantha Chapleau Spanish/English schapleau@sfdshs.org 304
Steve Sanchez Social Science/Recruitment ssanchez@sfdshs.org 313
Diana Serrano English dserrano@sfdshs.org 308
Mike Strus Math mstrus@sfdshs.org 301
Joshua Warner Theology jwarner@sfdshs.org 324
 



Staff

Name Department Email Ext:
Jim Kelly Transportation jkelly@sfdshs.org 229
Arlene Ramos Main Office and Registrar aramos@sfdshs.org 222
Chris Ramos Maintenance cramos@sfdshs.org 249
Jessica Rodriguez Main Office & Secretary jrodriguez@sfdshs.org 223